Beauty Product Wish List

If you’re anything like me, then anytime a blogger or youtuber mentions a new beauty product, you HAVE to try it out yourself. Growing up, I wasn’t always super interested in makeup or skin care – and I still don’t wear that much makeup on a daily basis – but as I’ve gotten older, I’ve fallen in love with the beauty industry. However, as a college student working a just-above-minimum-wage job, I don’t have tons of money to spend on the newest makeup and skin care products. This means that I have a giant wish list of products that I would love to get my hands on to try out. I thought I’d share with you all some of the things on my list! I put links below to all of the products and they can all be found on Ulta. I personally prefer to shop there because they have a rewards system that is actually worth it.

Makeup Products:

Skin Care Products:

So many things I want and so little extra money to buy them. Let me know if any of you have these products and what products you really want to get your hands on! Remember to share and follow my blog if you’re enjoying it! (:

Leave a Reply

