Welcome to My Blog!

Hello friends!

If you’re new here, I’d like to say welcome! This is a blog with content mostly about beauty and lifestyle – and a few things in between. As of right now, I post every Wednesday at 12:00pm EST, but I may change it to twice a week if traffic starts to pick up here. It is still a work in progress, but I’m loving every second of creating content and reaching new people through this blog. Please feel free to click on the different pages and explore the blog a little. If you scroll past this introductory post then you will see my most recent ones. I hope you all enjoy the content!

Welcome to Grace Given, Chanel Wearin’

Leave a Reply

